Precamp Videos 2013 - Set 1

Set 1 Clip 3

link for tablets: youtu.be

You have no rights to post comments

Comments   

 
Jegor Mitrofanski
#1 Jegor Mitrofanski 2013-08-14 06:54
Foul for white 8 should be called - lead referee has good position to call the foul. Maybe the foul could be avoided by warning "hands-off" when the situation starts.
 
 
Michel Patrick Glod
#2 Michel Patrick Glod 2013-08-14 07:05
- difficult situation- from the camera angle I have, quite impossible to see, who did hook first!
- L-referee has an excellent view and position
- I can only guess (camera angle) and call foul on blue n°15 8)
- Lead shoud warn the players to stop this action immediately, if it's first action in the game like this, no call and talk to them at the next dead ball situation. (inofficial warning)
- action/reaction , don't punish the wrong player!
- if they don't stop after the inofficial warning - a double foul could be called at the next similar action.
- double foul is not the solution, if the referee don't knows who started, so concentrate!
 
 
Michał Proc
#3 Michał Proc 2013-08-14 09:05
white 8 lost his rebound position so he catch blue 15 - faul # 8
position L is excellent to make right call
 
 
Tom Muller
#4 Tom Muller 2013-08-14 09:31
Clear foul by white player, holding. Foul must be called as blue is put at a disadvantage, the blue player had the better rebounding position.
The lead referee must call this foul, he has a good view, C cannot see as the arms of the players are behind the bodies.
 
 
Lorenzo Ferroni
#5 Lorenzo Ferroni 2013-08-14 12:36
Holding foul of Nr.8 White.
Lead is in a good position to make the right call in front of the player.
 
 
V'yacheslav Slyusar
#6 V'yacheslav Slyusar 2013-08-14 20:20
Lead referee had the best view for this situation and must call foul immediately, not wait for rebound. Defensive player didn't make attempt for rebound
 
 
Anja Rubach
#7 Anja Rubach 2013-08-15 09:24
First push of the blue player 15 in the rebound situation (worth a call by lead?), because white 8 lost his good rebound position he holds the blue player. Important to punish the first player!
 
 
Bartosz Puzoń
#8 Bartosz Puzoń 2013-08-15 10:51
Foul white 8. Lead has good position to make good call
 
 
Joe Jungels
#9 Joe Jungels 2013-08-15 11:54
Foul on number 8 white who clearly holds his opponents arm. the lead referee has a perfect position an is able to see the whole scene. he takes a good call right here.
 
 
Ewa Matuszewska
#10 Ewa Matuszewska 2013-08-15 19:16
Foul od white player. Lead ref had the best position to make a good call.
 
 
Maciej Dębowski
#11 Maciej Dębowski 2013-08-15 19:48
4 me this is a clear foul of white player, so the Lead position is good and finally he makes a good call, when the disadvantage appears
 
 
Paulo Rocha Martins
#12 Paulo Rocha Martins 2013-08-16 11:14
Foul by nº8 white for grabing, he gives no chance for the blue player to catch the rebound.
 
 
Jacek Dolski
#13 Jacek Dolski 2013-08-16 19:15
Holding foul by #8. Lead has good position to call this foul.
 
 
Paweł Berdyczko
#14 Paweł Berdyczko 2013-08-17 07:52
In fact, we don't know who starts this illegal action. May be it was White 8 but usualy hooking starts from offensive player who hook defender arm from below. In this clip we can see only last part of action (almost from lead position) and we can see only reaction of both players.
In this clip now one watching those two players. Center looks like watching shooting action out of his area instead take control on 4 players by his right side. The best view could have Lead but probably he started watching those two players when they step into painted area.
 
 
Paulo Mina
#15 Paulo Mina 2013-08-17 09:53
The advanced referee didn't sanction as he should a defense foul because or he was distracted or he as a pour positioning for that kind of play.
 
 
Jakub Zamojski
#16 Jakub Zamojski 2013-08-17 10:21
The true is that from this clip and this view we do not know who catch first. So 1st. we should watch it from beginning! 2nd we should watch what we are responsible! 3rd sometimes happen that we just see 2 players holding each other and the ball is going to their direction - what to do? Any solution? Lets think about it. If we will not find it here we will talk about it at the camp!
 
 
Manuel Maia
#17 Manuel Maia 2013-08-17 23:43
It's quite hard to see from this distance, but since the beginning the defensive player is grabbing the offensive player and then the does the foul, so I think it's defensive foul. We can avoid this hard situation when we can do a mistake by warning the players at the star of the offensive act.
 
 
Michał Sosin
#18 Michał Sosin 2013-08-18 21:16
White #8 is holding Blue #15. The decision should be taken by Lead official.
 
 
Bertrand Peyridieu
#19 Bertrand Peyridieu 2013-08-19 11:52
OK we can't see anything ... but, for sure, Lead ref is on the best spot to take the best decision because he can see everything from the beginning. I think the worst decision is to punish the reaction and not the action.
 
 
Tomasz Szczurewski
#20 Tomasz Szczurewski 2013-08-19 16:26
Holding foul - #8. It looks like Lead had a good position with clear view on this situation.
 
 
Ievgenii Nagornyi
#21 Ievgenii Nagornyi 2013-08-19 21:16
From the angle of the camera its quite hard to determine the player, who must be penalized. We must not wait till such tough contact and make a call, when a first illegal contact occurred. Lead should make a decision a bit earlier.
 
 
Adam Wierzman
#22 Adam Wierzman 2013-08-21 07:39
My decision:
Foul white 8.
Comments:
Excellent position of L.
 
 
Michał Gąsiński
#23 Michał Gąsiński 2013-08-21 18:43
White player is holding blue it is foul. Good position Lead referee.
 
 
Radosław Szagun
#24 Radosław Szagun 2013-08-21 19:42
From this camera’s angle we can only guess, who is responsible for contact. It seems (but only seems!), that white player first caught the blue one and it should be his faul. But concentrated LEAD should have the best angle to take a decision.
 
 
Michał Pietrakiewicz
#25 Michał Pietrakiewicz 2013-08-23 21:56
Blue wanted grab a rebound but white was holding him so it was white personal foul - holding.
 
 
Tiberiu Lucaciu
#26 Tiberiu Lucaciu 2013-08-24 15:58
The Lead referee has a good position and he (should) know who started the action. From our angle it is impossible to make a call.
 
 
Rene Brandstoetter
#27 Rene Brandstoetter 2013-08-25 13:44
C didn't cover the situation under the basket because he only was watching the shooter/ L has a od position and must meet the decision
 
 
Jakub Pietrzak
#28 Jakub Pietrzak 2013-08-26 22:13
White player is holding blue it is foul. Good position Lead referee.
 

CONTACT US

Jakub Zamojski

Mobile: +48601736920
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Editor
Marta Seweryn

Mobile: +36304984354
Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 

Technical and Website Support 
Pawel Berdyczko

Mobile: +48883321499
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Antalya 2015